Beaver Bank-Kinsac Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Smith, Shelly Principal smiths@hrsb.ca
Crewe, Cindy Vice Principal ccrewe@hrsb.ca
MacLellan, Tamara Administrative Assistant tmaclellan@hrsb.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Allan, Stacey 80% Grade 5/6 sallan@hrsb.ca
Baker, Maureen Grade 2 Maureen.Baker@hrsb.ca
Caissie, Velma Learning Centre VCaissie@hrsb.ca
Copley, Jennifer 60 % Grade Primary JCopley@hrsb.ca
Doucet, Lynde 70% Grade 5/6 Ldoucet@hrsb.ca
Gosney, Andrew 50% Guidance Counsellor agosney@hrsb.ca Website
Heard, Andrea 60 % Early Literacy Teacher (ELT) 40 % Grade Primary aheard@hrsb.ca
Hill, Leslie 20 % Core French Grade 4 Lhill@hrsb.ca
Hupman, Caitlyn Grade 5/6 caitlyn.hupman@hrsb.ca
Kaiser, Candra Grade 2 CKaiser@hrsb.ca
Lake, Daphne Grade 3 dlake@hrsb.ca
Langille, Colin Band LangilleC@hrsb.ca
MacLellan, David 80 % Physical Education DMacLellan@hrsb.ca
McDonald, Andrew 50 % Grade 1 AMcdonald@hrsb.ca
McNeil, Jacquelyn 40% Grade 1 Jacquelyn.McNeil@hrsb.ca
Price, Kimberly Grade 4 Kprice@hrsb.ca
Spencer, Pamela P-6 Resource pspencer@hrsb.ca
Szeto, Matthew Grade 3/4 MSzeto@hrsb.ca
Taylor, Jane Grade Primary TaylorJ@hrsb.ca
Walker, Michelle 60% Grade 1
Weston, Jaqueline 50 % Reading Recovery 50% Grade 1 jweston@hrsb.ca
Wilson, Denise 60% Music WilsonD@hrsb.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Aalders, Darcie Educational Program Assistant Daalders@hrsb.ca
Crosby, Sheryl Educational Program Assistant SCrosby@hrsb.ca
Faulkner, Ruth Educational Program Assistant rfaulkner@hrsb.ca
Gaudet, Beverley Library Technician Bgaudet@hrsb.ca
Rice, Kelly Educational Program Assistant Krice@hrsb.ca
Whynot, Linda Educational Program Assistant LWhynot@hrsb.ca