Beaver Bank-Kinsac Elementary

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Smith, Shelly Principal smiths@hrsb.ca
Crewe, Cindy Vice Principal ccrewe@hrsb.ca
MacLellan, Tamara Administrative Assistant tmaclellan@hrsb.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Allan, Stacey Grade 4/5 sallan@hrsb.ca
Baker, Maureen Grade 1/2 Maureen.Baker@hrsb.ca
Caissie, Velma Learning Centre VCaissie@hrsb.ca
Campbell, Heather 80% Early Literacy Teacher (ELT) 20% Primary HCampbell@hrsb.ca
Clattenburg, Mark 20% Physical Education MClattenburg@hrsb.ca
Copley, Jennifer 80 % Grade Primary JCopley@hrsb.ca
Doucet, Lynde 50% Grade 6 Ldoucet@hrsb.ca
Gelineau, Angela Grade 4 AGelineau@hrsb.ca
Gosney, Andrew 50% Guidance Counsellor agosney@hrsb.ca Website
Hill, Leslie 10 % French Grade 4 Lhill@hrsb.ca
Irvine, Joel 20% Physical Education Jirvine@hrsb.ca
Kaiser, Candra Grade 2 CKaiser@hrsb.ca
Lake, Daphne Grade 3 dlake@hrsb.ca
Langille, Colin 20% Band LangilleC@hrsb.ca
MacIntyre, Ellen 40% Music Grade 2-6 Emacintyre@hrsb.ca
McDonald, Andrew Grade Primary/One AMcdonald@hrsb.ca
Price, Kimberly Grade 3/4 Kprice@hrsb.ca
Smith, Matthew Grade 5/6 Teacher matthew.smith@hrsb.ca
Spencer, Pamela P-6 Resource pspencer@hrsb.ca
Taylor, Jane Grade Primary TaylorJ@hrsb.ca
Timmons, Michael 20% Physical Education MTimmons@hrsb.ca
Webb, Lisa 20% Music Grade P-1 LWebb@hrsb.ca
Weston, Jaqueline Grade 1 jweston@hrsb.ca
Young, Charlotte 50% Core French Cyoung@hrsb.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Aalders, Darcie Educational Program Assistant Daalders@hrsb.ca
Crosby, Sheryl Educational Program Assistant SCrosby@hrsb.ca
Faulkner, Ruth Educational Program Assistant rfaulkner@hrsb.ca
Gaudet, Beverley Library Technician Bgaudet@hrsb.ca
Hardie, Leslie Educational Program Assistant Lhardie@hrsb.ca
Rice, Kelly Educational Program Assistant Krice@hrsb.ca
Whynot, Linda Educational Program Assistant LWhynot@hrsb.ca